Events Calendar | Gates-Chili Post


Spring Preschool Story Time

Fri, Feb 24, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am

Additional Times

  • Tue, Feb 28, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 7, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • More Times
  • Tue, Mar 14, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 21, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Mar 28, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 4, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 11, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 18, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, Apr 25, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 2, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 9, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Tue, May 16, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 10:15 am - 11:00 am
The program will feature stories, songs and a craft. For ages 3-5. No registration required.


269 Ogden Center Road
Spencerport, NY 14559

Spring Preschool Story Time image
Click