Events Calendar | Gates-Chili Post


Free Information Session: Automotive Technologies

Thu, Mar 16, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Apr 19, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • More Times
  • Wed, Jun 28, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Wed, Jul 12, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 9, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
  • Wed, Aug 16, 2017 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Information session on Automotive Technologies program
Reservations are required
Sessions are approximately 1 1/2 hours in duration
Questions,concerns, and RSVP's: please call 585-292-3725
For more details: https://www.monroecc.edu/depts/auto/


2485 West Henrietta Road
Rochester, NY 14623

Free Information Session: Automotive Technologies image
Free Information Session: Automotive Technologies image
Click